2022 YETI Nationals Concludes In Denver

The 2022 YETI Climbing National Championships closed with Lead Finals on Sunday, November 13th. The events crowned 6 National Champions for the 2022 season.

Podium results are listed below. Livestreams hosted by Meagan Martin and Pete Woods can be found Here, full event results can be found here, and our Facebook photo galleries will continue to be updated with additional images.


Bouldering Finals – Men

  1. Dillon Countryman
  2. Sean Bailey
  3. Luke Muehring

Bouldering Finals – Women

  1. Anastasia Sanders
  2. Cloe Coscoy
  3. Mira Capicchioni

Lead Finals – Men

  1. Sean Bailey
  2. Jesse Grupper
  3. Hugo Hoyer

Lead Finals – Women 

  1. Anastasia Sanders
  2. Quinn Mason
  3. Kyra Condie

Speed Finals – Men

  1. Sam Watson
  2. Merritt Ernsberger
  3. Noah Bratschi

Speed Finals – Women 

  1. Callie Close
  2. Piper Kelly
  3. Sophia Curcio

Thank you to The Spot Denver and G1 Climbing + Fitness for hosting the event. The 2022 YETI Climbing National Championships are sponsored by The North Face, Prudential, YETI, Petzl, Entre-Prises, TRUBLUE, Grasshopper, Gnarly Nutrition and Rapid Reboot with advertising support from the US Air Force and invaluable support from our official hold, macro and volume suppliers.

Photos Courtesy of Daniel Gajda.

Our site uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.